Future TOA/TOF/TSSM Annual Conferences

Program Chair: Vinod K. Panchbhavi, MD
TOA President: Kenneth J. Kaminski, MD TOA 1st President Elect TOPAC Chair: Luis H. Urrea II, MD TOA 2nd President Elect: John J. Hinchey, MD TSSM President: B. Christian Balldin, MD


TOA will hold its 2021 Member Retreat this October 2-3 at the Horseshoe Bay Resort. Click here for details and click here to book your room now. Click here to register for the meeting!


TOA’s 2022 Annual Conference April 22 – 23, 2022 | AT&T Conference Center (Austin)

Texas Orthopaedic Association
Circle of Champions